Home Invites Members Groups Careers Videos News Photos Blogs Singles Forums Chat Health & Wellness
Home > Blogs > Post Content

JAFF RECORD LABELS USA "Present "Joseph Alan Fears & Zafaja Band Live At The "Blue Goat Club" (248 hits)

Joseph Alan Fears & Zafaja band Perform Live At The Blue Goat Club Taped By CATV 2009

ZAFAJA BAND MEMBERS : Drums- Matt Mathews,
Guitar-Amos Vega,
Guitar-Clifton Clark,
Keyboards & Vocals- Mythias Lee Satterfield,
Vocals & Percussions- Tevin Townsend,
Bass Guitar & Vocals-Joseph Alan Fears"

Posted By: Joseph Alan Fears
Tuesday, October 8th 2019 at 5:47PM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...

Forward This Blog Entry!
Blogs Home

(Advertise Here)
New Members
>> more | invite 
Latest Photos
>> more | add
Most Popular Bloggers
elynor moss has logged 52613 blog subscribers!
>> more | add